• Tracklist:
    01. Light Up
    02. No Love
    03. Runnin’
    04. Knockout
    05. Tattoo Girl
    06. Yeah (Feat T.I.)
    07. Miss Me (Feat. Drake)
    08. Everything Red
    09. Fresh I Stay
    10. Back To The Money
    11. I’m Single
    12. Pussy Niggaz
    13. My Generation
    14. Currency
    15. Small Thing To A Giant
    16. I Don’t Like The Look
    17. In The City
    18. Loyalty
    19. Weezy F Baby
    20. Do It Again

    Download HERE

  • Tracklist:
    01. I’m Greedy
    02. The American Dream
    03. Eat You Alive
    04. Red Magic (Feat. Game)
    05. Trouble
    06. Scarface
    07. Bitch Named Nina
    08. Mic Fiend
    09. Shot Thru The Heart
    10. It’s Killin’ Me
    11. Million Dollar Baby
    12. Never Get It
    13. Fix My Hat
    14. I
    15. Did It Before
    16. Help
    17. La La La
    18. Kush
    19. Cry Out
    20. Pray To The Lord

    Download HERE

  • I’m Single” is a single from rapper Lil’ Wayne’s mixtape No Ceilings. A video has been shot for the track. It has also been confirmed on an MTV interview with Young Money artist Drake, that he re-did the hook for “Single” but does not know if or when this version will ever be released. The song will be released digitally on May 11, 2010. The track is Co-produced by Noah “40″ Shebib and Omen.

    Listen/Download: Lil’ Wayne – I’m Single

  • 1. I Don’t Like the Look (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
    2. Girls on Girls (Feat. Sean Garrett)
    3. Wall (Feat. Brisco)
    4. Women Lie, Men Life (Remix) (Feat. Chris Brown, Yo Gotti)
    5. Loyalty (Feat. Tyga, Birdman)
    6. Drip (Feat. Yung Joc)
    7. Blood Niggaz (Feat. Menace, Mitchy Slick)
    8. Jump Up in the Air and Stay There (Feat. Eryka Badu, Bilal)
    9. Inkredible (Feat. Trae, Rick Ross)
    10. That’s What Niggas Do
    11. Everybody Knows Me (Feat. Mika Means) [extended Version]
    12. Waist of A Wasp (Feat. T-Pain)
    13. Deadliest Catch (Feat. Shanell, Mack Maine)
    14. Homerun (Feat. Juelz Santana)
    15. Strobe Lights (Feat. Dirty Money)
    16. Veteran’s Day (Feat. Birdman, Rick Ross)
    17. Tic Toc (Remix) (Feat. Ke$ha, Pitbull, Kanye West)

    Download Link:
    Download Here (US) / Link 2 (HS) / Link 3 (RS)