Shugo has three albums – Night Piece, L.S.T (featured on my albums of the decade list) and Exit with a fourth coming out in Japan called Port Entropy on April 21st. You can get the first two albums on eMusic for now. Here is the first glimpse from Port Entropy – a song called ‘Lahaha’ – which is classic Tokumaru.